Testimonials

We pride ourselves on our service and maintain high standards at all times. Take a look at some of the testimonials from our customers or visit Our Facebook Page where we are delighted that our customer reviews have received a score of 4.9/5.0 (March 2018).

Testimonials

We pride ourselves on our service and maintain high standards at all times. Take a look at some of the testimonials from our customers or visit our Facebook Reviews Page where we are delighted that our customer reviews have received a score of 4.9/5.0 (September ’17).

“Excellent food and service for our grandaughter’s dedication and first birthday party. Good communication from start to finish and recommendations as to the menu. We would highly recommend Roamers and certainly use them again”

Pauline Francis, April 2018, Facebook - 5 Stars

“Where do I even begin? From the minute we looked at the menu choices, we knew Roamers were for us. From our first tasting, to the thousands of emails sent, to our magical day…Joey was just incredible and so understanding, accommodating and wonderful.

On our wedding day, April 18th 2018, the staff were polite, friendly and cheerful and very efficient in their work. The food was absolutely phenomenal and just gobbled up by all our guests. We had the High Tea for our wedding breakfast and it was sooo tasty. Everyone enjoyed it and it catered to all our fussy eaters!

I would highly recommend Joey and his team to anyone, we couldn’t have asked for a better team to cater our day. Thank you so much guys – love the new Mr & Mrs Cane xxx”

Rebecca and James, April 2018, Facebook

“Joey and the team are brilliant, very accommodating and professional. The food was great and service from everyone in the team superb. Everyone helped to make our wedding day a wonderful day for all our guests. Will always highly recommend to anyone in the future. Thanks all Carl & Kirsty”

Kirsty and Carl, March 2018, Facebook

“Thank you so much to Joey and team who did the catering for our wedding about a month ago, the food looked and tasted amazing and we received fantastic service from start to finish!”

Lucy and Ciaran Smith, October 2017, Facebook

“Wow what a fantastic experience.

Having no knowledge of caterers in the area I had grown up in and having to plan a wedding from miles and miles away, Roamers Catering completely blew our expectations.”

 

See the full review on our Facebook Reviews Page.

Stephanie and Matthew Wright, September 2017, Facebook

“We hired Roamers caterers for our wedding this year and can’t thank Joey and the team enough. We felt at ease as soon as we met Joey. After the food taster session, we knew we had made the right decision.

Joey was great in talking us through the different options for the meals and put our guests at ease who have allergies.

On the day Joey was brilliant and his staff went above and beyond (especially Caroline!) to ensure a smooth service! So many guests complimented the food and the professional staff. The evening buffet went down a treat with our day and evening guests.

We would definitely hire Roamers Caterers again! Thank you so much!”

Samina Metson August 2017, Facebook

“I just wanted to give you and your company a big thank you for the wonderful job you did this weekend. We had a great day and we and all the guests commented how lovely the food was. Thank you also for the beautiful flowers we have just received.”

Diane and Chris Oglesby, July 2017, Facebook

“We used Joey and his catering team for our wedding on 20th May and we are so glad we picked Roamers as the food and service was perfect.”

 

See the full review on our Facebook Reviews Page.

Kelly and Dean Smith, June 2016, Facebook

“We used Roamers for our wedding on May 6th the food was outstanding, Joey and the team were very professional and the service we received was exceptional. We would recommend them to anyone.”

Vilma and Sean Folley, May 2017, Facebook

“Did catering for our wedding on 22/04/17 at Hylands House! The food was amazing and the staff were unbelievable! So helpful and made the day so easy thank you!”

Charlotte and Aaron Avery, April 2017, Facebook

“Roger and I would like to thank you and all your staff for providing an excellent meal. I received many compliments on the menu, particularly the dessert.

Thanks to Sarah and the front of house team. They looked after us very well and everything ran like clockwork.

Roamers Caterers did everything I asked to make our celebration a very special event. Well done everyone.”

Hilary and Roger Hylands House, March 2017

Find out more about our services: